[BUGFIX] Properly register extbase BE modules
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 10:37:37 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sat, 22 Sep 2012 10:39:11 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitb7b7cc0091c5999b390e9898f24dbc69ee36c7a1
treea534cd72e21aa4b56a4f4afbebfa786f1c20a69d
parent62a2edd06411eff14e1d3dded45da058aeedceae
[BUGFIX] Properly register extbase BE modules

Change ExtensionUtility::registerModule($_EXTKEY, ...) calls to
ExtensionUtility::registerModule('TYPO3.CMS.' . $_EXTKEY, ...)

Change-Id: Ia5edc3f73e66d31e69941ebbbe457d294bf7084c
Fixes: #40333
Relates: #40095
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14196
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
typo3/sysext/about/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/extensionmanager/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/reports/ext_tables.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/ext_tables.php