[BUGFIX] Fix failing unit test 95/35395/4
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:07:40 +0000 (19:07 +0100)
committerGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 18:15:01 +0000 (19:15 +0100)
commitb7ae6764041a6a00517cf9e23bf177bd92b7f1e4
tree64ddcdd3312f4517f101c4ebbdbc31621cde415c
parentc4c16141b9a6fb39f1bee21de509dd7d4b41b63b
[BUGFIX] Fix failing unit test

A unit test causes a fatal error due to newly introduced dependency
to SignalSlotDispatcher. The fix extends the mocking to prevent
the FATAL error.

Change-Id: I02c6cf2cda07bd965a3cbbd1512d7e80fac8f908
Resolves: #63882
Relates: #62960
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/35395
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Tests/Unit/Mail/MailerTest.php