[BUGFIX] Fix Annotation for Category model
authorIngo Pfennigstorf <i.pfennigstorf@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 14:36:43 +0000 (15:36 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 19:09:59 +0000 (20:09 +0100)
commitb7a29e98ac733392598ea0f4c514570335db0aa9
tree3f9e5e4097d275dfbd26ce0287e8b82952736735
parent1df97ec9953759bc8a171ebf7af627b90e9f0070
[BUGFIX] Fix Annotation for Category model

This fixes the annotation for the item property in the Category model.

Resolves: #42970
Releases: 6.0

Change-Id: Ic6e5f54a608f0c8f311a8fd887ce4c9195b1dba8
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/16442
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Domain/Model/Category.php