[BUGFIX] Fix regression in ResourceCompressor 14/25614/2
authorMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Thu, 21 Nov 2013 15:53:38 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitb78c694fb1d8606ac70ee57fa93af8a574a0f8e8
treeb2ecd1fe83de26a4f5b441453ecd4c2a6610e54f
parent3d3de05673257ebf8533afacf5a552f942492ac2
[BUGFIX] Fix regression in ResourceCompressor

Resolves: #53844
Related: #53243
Releases: 6.2, 6.1, 6.0
Change-Id: I7f6a178b063d71c9182316a81e787c9ab5246b8e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25614
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Resource/ResourceCompressor.php