[FEATURE] Install tool: Check xdebug.max_nesting_level 49/21549/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 18:40:31 +0000 (20:40 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:02:58 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commitb784b04572b198a7d41202a96b0e6af8cd3c9536
tree12f5264f6108ce11c99bc0dd28c0843af0e31f5f
parent897a6d09e2eb2f97f509d0f83d327b0469855f38
[FEATURE] Install tool: Check xdebug.max_nesting_level

If PHP xdebug extension is loaded, TYPO3 CMS can fail with the
xdebug.max_nesting_level default value of 100. This is easily
triggered by fluid, and since we have fluid in the install tool
we need a check that gives an administrator a nice warning if the
nesting level is not set high enough for our demands.

Change-Id: I4812e7f47b04219d380d7454d51b2e6b74436b6d
Resolves: #49298
Related: #49162
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/21549
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Nicole Cordes
Tested-by: Nicole Cordes
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/SystemEnvironment/Check.php