[BUGFIX] Add transparent background for tables again 26/57126/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 06:54:45 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
committerFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 07:13:27 +0000 (09:13 +0200)
commitb7745c3a65d4318a585a83ede1153095623ebf22
tree63dd10f4bee662b89d5cf24cc24bd57c028f9207
parent02df7827a972731bfb72fedc45f5b731e1d5aa1a
[BUGFIX] Add transparent background for tables again

Resolves: #85155
Related: #85065
Releases: master
Change-Id: I0a3d89678dc23318db3cc3a3845c9c7fb3931959
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57126
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/typo3/_element_table.scss
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/Css/install.css