[CLEANUP] ClickMenu internal code cleanup 99/34399/3
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 16:36:14 +0000 (17:36 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 13:09:29 +0000 (14:09 +0100)
commitb7700975a0fdfc2ac7329ad968568caa772ae472
treed6e48def40ae005e5b1da6e8510c68954d2f1b87
parent0a6320c1667ccdc54dd5be98ad347248343a25e9
[CLEANUP] ClickMenu internal code cleanup

As a followup to the API changes
of the clickmenu within #62709 this
change removes any leftovers
of the internals of the clickmenu
using e.g. non-sprite icons, and
removing all non-AJAX-functionality
which was used via alt_clickmenu.php
without &ajax=1 (for the very old topbar
in pre-4.2).

Additionally, it deprecates alt_clickmenu.php,
which was already announced in #62709. The
prehistoric user UC option "noMenuMode"
was also removed completely.

A final followup will bring a non-table output
as well as cleaned up JS calls, and a JSON
based data exchange.

Relates: #62709
Relates: #18742
Resolves: #62594
Resolves: #63103
Change-Id: I6867f559c90a32f7f8f588bb9ea7a754d7602260
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34399
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/alt_clickmenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/ClickMenu/ClickMenu.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/BackendController.php
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/ClickMenuController.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/BackendUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/lang/locallang_csh_corebe.xlf
typo3/sysext/t3editor/res/jslib/parse_typoscript/tokenizetyposcript.js