[TASK] Rework t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForEmail to drop
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tue, 7 Feb 2012 08:12:10 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
committerSteffen Ritter <info@rs-websystems.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2012 08:31:46 +0000 (09:31 +0100)
commitb763c249fef16f190c7ebeaf1e4e840c290efb91
tree35f96a32f620714f4b83bed75b76cdebcd1181f1
parent1c5da29ed990137bb4b9868a9a6a0f6a34070813
[TASK] Rework t3lib_utility_Mail::breakLinesForEmail to drop
 strrev-magic

Use strrpos/substr instead of strrev-magic.
Add testcase for one more cornercase when breaking lines.

Change-Id: Icfa5bb44dc750100ed97aa4e22f43263d2072d26
Resolves: #28039
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5133
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_mail.php
tests/t3lib/utility/class.t3lib_utility_mailTest.php