[BUGFIX] Backup global vars in DriverRegistryTest
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 15:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Sun, 24 Jun 2012 15:42:23 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitb75bdffe7bae91b6b334ba2dc796588d79e472cf
tree4304db0319989b23ed2c5d9071b9ce034b0d1ffd
parent23a2dbcde3a666f05392d602c7c6a4bbb48ae77c
[BUGFIX] Backup global vars in DriverRegistryTest

The DriverRegistryTest pollutes the global variable space,
which leads to failures in other tests if they are executed
after this test.

Backup and restore the global variables for this test.

Change-Id: I1abacbb8a49a771c64356215749c96ae02700cc2
Resolves: #38350
Releases: 6.0
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/12333
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
tests/Unit/t3lib/file/Driver/DriverRegistryTest.php