[TASK] Forbid media sections overlap when missing description 88/34488/2
authorFrank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 15:46:01 +0000 (16:46 +0100)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 23 Nov 2014 16:55:29 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
commitb74b3e125b81b416621accd6fa4188a2ed7c9886
tree49fbaa06f03f0756470927c12d7940374d4b8220
parent257d298c7c607c8e795d75f9c43fb22ff4fe8262
[TASK] Forbid media sections overlap when missing description

Add clearfix for prevent overlapping of media sections
in "about modules" module.

Resolves: #63258
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7c5906e088c4855570691464d61168f3df9b6cfb
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/34488
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/aboutmodules/Resources/Private/Templates/Modules/Index.html