[TASK] Remove references to MOD array 26/45426/3
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 23 Dec 2015 19:02:48 +0000 (20:02 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Thu, 24 Dec 2015 12:13:02 +0000 (13:13 +0100)
commitb7487c8aa55c016979ca5f6f7c0af2de035a5ecd
treee9a8c447b805fce5780f84d8b269e12d6bb5c2f8
parentf67813698d29d29aeaf1feb0236558dfadbee8d1
[TASK] Remove references to MOD array

Resolves: #72429
Releases: master
Change-Id: I6d63b313ac4d7289dd44da4e153d0d71ece88467
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/45426
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateConstantEditorModuleFunctionController.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptTemplateModuleController.php