[BUGFIX] Fix undefined language labels 37/38337/2
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:26:37 +0000 (17:26 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 15:31:18 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commitb721a83fe9b4e76366fd3ef56b6e5d8a078aa625
tree0bfba003778155055df355ba6a2f87c8dda80916
parentcf57669f26046852b11cbd22e96644bb70b650e3
[BUGFIX] Fix undefined language labels

Resolves: #66121
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iedf8e66b7991e1a67cf690596812f84676786718
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/38337
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <klein.t3@reelworx.at>
typo3/sysext/lang/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Lang.js