[TASK] bamboo: Run 8.7 after master nightly 20/53320/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:28:39 +0000 (22:28 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 20:54:55 +0000 (22:54 +0200)
commitb71c2b6e387bf6a48b0e2d6cc0bf155eb540eef0
tree58eb39d1cd761d460b841738931e685dcfb696ff
parent4889b0ede595de0b2dc8ea6d9c6e003aa0bbe6f8
[TASK] bamboo: Run 8.7 after master nightly

Execute the 8.7 nightly an hour later to not overlap
with master nightly.

Change-Id: I9a13bf7fd47f5d0c1cb46988e275cbc90af55990
Resolves: #81693
Releases: 8.7
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/53320
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/bamboo/src/main/java/core/NightlySpec.java