[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_append 33/48733/4
authorElmar Hinz <t3elmar@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Jun 2016 10:38:40 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 15:05:29 +0000 (17:05 +0200)
commitb6e6986b7f0f9d11d97f8da2d567173dcc459eff
tree73bb53fe0f55cb6362e12685f7f1aa88a49f17a4
parent6ce3c52dcae301ae815792e99c0b9dbed75e535c
[TASK] Add unit test to cover stdWrap_append

Releases: master
Resolves: #76846
Change-Id: Ia269a9d72b90235b0ee181604e868ea2c859dfec
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/48733
Tested-by: Bamboo TYPO3com <info@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/ContentObject/ContentObjectRendererTest.php