[TASK] Provide Unit Test for Scheduler/Task
authorAlexander Schnitzler <alex.schnitzler@typovision.de>
Fri, 18 Jan 2013 13:38:02 +0000 (14:38 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 20 Jan 2013 15:59:56 +0000 (16:59 +0100)
commitb6d31d0d983f738818fb92c38f778df0118fbacf
treebe79db1e1b48b41fe132216049d2c1f6203cb6df
parent36d01f971888b7456218f495d40658c66f6b521c
[TASK] Provide Unit Test for Scheduler/Task

Releases: 6.1
Resolves: #44638
Change-Id: Ibb522e3618b647f05a16b15fd114937ce482dcbd
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17589
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Scheduler/Task.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Tests/Unit/Scheduler/TaskTest.php [new file with mode: 0644]