[BUGFIX] Install tool css id used twice 46/52346/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 20:04:42 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 19:04:53 +0000 (21:04 +0200)
commitb6cfadc90483c92449261e4de550515887c39a5b
tree922465dc6efd7e908853fd0c49d3028c46911a0b
parent66278e2120a9260507ced272ca481cfa72634834
[BUGFIX] Install tool css id used twice

css id 't3-install-password' is used twice in 'change install tool password'
and again in 'create administrator', clicking the password label of the admin
section thus sets focus on the 'change install tool password' input field.

Rename css if of the 'create administrator' section.

Change-Id: Iaacd87b5df77cee20593018303e5943df4801d0a
Resolves: #80607
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52346
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/ImportantActions/CreateAdministrator.html