[BUGFIX] Remove obsolete safe_mode hacks from t3lib_div
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 24 Apr 2011 10:49:57 +0000 (12:49 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 19:36:23 +0000 (21:36 +0200)
commitb6cdaeab313dbfc1b058a9c5a544ef8e18574c48
tree29d9ffa921483683af57b988a4ca5881de602120
parent0e8771d7999022697e81311426471d0ad4a256da
[BUGFIX] Remove obsolete safe_mode hacks from t3lib_div

Remove code from t3lib_div::fixPermissions and t3lib_div::mkdir that remove
a trailing slash from a given directory. This was a workaraund for PHP functions
like mkdir, they fail with trailing slashes if safe_mode is on.
Additionally the according unit tests are cleaned up and completed.

Change-Id: I44b330a3542bfd172736b103feec895b46494346
Resolves: #26228
Related: #25332
Releases: 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/1713
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
t3lib/class.t3lib_div.php
tests/t3lib/class.t3lib_divTest.php