[TASK] Use CLI and Composer Checks via Environment class 27/57227/3
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:13:33 +0000 (13:13 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 12:55:45 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commitb6c6595af218bb6543599497ff60cf94a39afda2
tree2e8c320b21812d8edd0ddcf95abb2d5829732ace
parent943b8571b2181b29b71bcf82932704f394917609
[TASK] Use CLI and Composer Checks via Environment class

Use Environment::isCli() instead of constant munging
in various places. Usages in extbase are left out for
the time being since those give headaches with functional
frontend tests at the moment. Those will be sorted out
with further patches.

Resolves: #85271
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7391bb393eec69bf04fab0e6d31c8a579dc79493
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57227
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Tested-by: Jan Helke <typo3@helke.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/AbstractUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Authentication/CommandLineUserAuthentication.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Messaging/FlashMessageRendererResolver.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/DebugUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/GeneralUtility.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Utility/PathUtility.php
typo3/sysext/install/ext_localconf.php