[TASK] Migrate TYPO3/CMS/Viewpage/Main to TypeScript 91/59691/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 10:20:44 +0000 (11:20 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 09:33:59 +0000 (10:33 +0100)
commitb6bd13c81a32496cc097dc781625d16caa81098b
tree6c232cd0acacefd225f63ef4e645956c70da52db
parent2f9a7874bd10994f21c7bcc06a8b8e929ee5588a
[TASK] Migrate TYPO3/CMS/Viewpage/Main to TypeScript

Resolves: 87704
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie502ba03c95e4efde77f07245f7cd260db48565a
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/59691
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Private/TypeScript/Main.ts [new file with mode: 0644]
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Main.js