[BUGFIX] Fixes TCA icon file for scheduler task group 98/36598/2
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric.chavaillaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 11:34:25 +0000 (12:34 +0100)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 2 Feb 2015 12:17:49 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commitb6b3b1dfb2b37beb6bfbe43ef13ff2ca9af3ae20
tree689c7a011795fb5517108fa249ad1af73db3f020
parenta4118f95d7c2b37b6f722c4106efbfd5997d3267
[BUGFIX] Fixes TCA icon file for scheduler task group

Resolves: #64729
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7e8630f87152df25cf66ba4c58c3ddb04303177d
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36598
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
typo3/sysext/scheduler/Configuration/TCA/tx_scheduler_task_group.php