[TASK] Remove leftover code from PseudoSite Handling 43/60843/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Wed, 29 May 2019 21:15:06 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
committerAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 10:06:13 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commitb69b688fc368e233a22e3830830753a5a577d258
treeeb6276ce0e6f67c8ece336b6b252c44a1ade7ff8
parentf26fa3449c29a23e1ff30fb8950342d220463eec
[TASK] Remove leftover code from PseudoSite Handling

The SiteMatcher object now always returns a Site / NullSite, so there
will never be an exception "SiteNotFoundException" thrown.

This dead code, which is never executed, can be removed.

Resolves: #88461
Releases: master
Change-Id: I458b46f3beea2ea7934a4557acac67453a819784
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/60843
Tested-by: TYPO3com <noreply@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Configuration/TranslationConfigurationProvider.php