[TASK] lang: hscAndCharConv is not needed anymore.
authorBenjamin Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 20:40:23 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerAndreas Wolf <andreas.wolf@ikt-werk.de>
Fri, 8 Jul 2011 07:50:44 +0000 (09:50 +0200)
commitb669cce76aede3b21d42f225d4ef795e01cd1c88
treee0ec4bbe111f0d2ef531f03ee822b35ac4a0ee08
parent196503967fb2d7184b1d3447a8c5a9b9ff82a21d
[TASK]┬álang: hscAndCharConv is not needed anymore.

The functionality is not needed anymore, and is
now only a wrapper for htmlspecialchars().

Change-Id: I71d4fc210105d128de315d5777abbc555067deaf
Resolves: #27965
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3115
Reviewed-by: Steffen Gebert
Tested-by: Steffen Gebert
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Andreas Wolf
Tested-by: Andreas Wolf
t3lib/class.t3lib_befunc.php
t3lib/class.t3lib_tceforms.php
typo3/sysext/lang/lang.php
typo3/view_help.php