[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated isDisplayCondition function from FormEngine 47/32947/4
authorWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 21:21:41 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 20:21:47 +0000 (22:21 +0200)
commitb6618b7d664d31b5b8c0ca2bbb09793abfa280db
tree38f903c4e9ebd8863a99fced09fe1a311e3ec99e
parentd82be58ce9f6a381337943daa5c244a6dc350cb2
[!!!][TASK] Remove deprecated isDisplayCondition function from FormEngine

Resolves: #61828
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id5c2d81fdff9cb6960749f93b10db1107aa8ed49
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/32947
Reviewed-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Tested-by: Frank Nägler <typo3@naegler.net>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/FormEngine.php
typo3/sysext/core/Documentation/Changelog/master/Breaking-61828-RemoveIsDisplayCondition.rst [new file with mode: 0644]