[BUGFIX] Do not override template processors of fluid 90/50590/4
authorSascha Egerer <sascha@sascha-egerer.de>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 08:25:40 +0000 (09:25 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 21:42:01 +0000 (22:42 +0100)
commitb647e0140e538bb618383443ac85f354d63642f1
tree0d7f929ca52f23c9953abb79b52e695ba31a4c68
parent8e1013956c6c3d651bb4c443fa754de0814e7812
[BUGFIX] Do not override template processors of fluid

Fluid defines it's own template processors that are currently overridden
in the TYPO3 Fluid rendering context.
This becomes important if fluid standalone adds template processors or adjusts
it's RenderingContext constructor like in
https://github.com/TYPO3/Fluid/pull/220

Change-Id: I69b044e308421665ea8c88be7789da1a4323828f
Resolves: #78651
Releases: master
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50590
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Tested-by: Stefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/Core/Rendering/RenderingContext.php