[BUGFIX] FormEngine inline: Localize all button in default record 72/44372/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:04:23 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerAndreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 19:14:22 +0000 (20:14 +0100)
commitb63a5ca4219f5cd308b27324c2ecdcb4836ca7ca
tree24912f2fb3b96f15771e82f44e25ad485d8c1c1a
parent1a346afaeac22ff7ff2976d4e46ad9b2b9fd253d
[BUGFIX] FormEngine inline: Localize all button in default record

Do not show localize all button on default language record.

Resolves: #71130
Releases: master
Change-Id: Id54271fe46e1d73b25390ca7d81247d4c2a34f41
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44372
Reviewed-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Tested-by: Sebastian Fischer <typo3@evoweb.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Tested-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Form/Container/InlineControlContainer.php