[FOLLOWUP] Disable functionality to hide file storage 74/36474/2
authorHelmut Hummel <helmut.hummel@typo3.org>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:07:31 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
committerStefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Jan 2015 20:31:02 +0000 (21:31 +0100)
commitb637a4e608220a49caade2c86e0b935d9bc83810
treed6c51bebe035393b9aefd3cebee8e8b3ff2a2736
parenta15bb2542ffe315e13f141545e21f0e87dd59a6f
[FOLLOWUP] Disable functionality to hide file storage

Also remove an obsolete sql key and remaing TCA from the hidden column

Releases: master
Resolves: #59017
Change-Id: I0b4bfa0036eab6a69cb548bd5e21d0569b7dfbf7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/36474
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Reviewed-by: Frans Saris <franssaris@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
Tested-by: Stefan Froemken <froemken@gmail.com>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_storage.php
typo3/sysext/core/ext_tables.sql