[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce TypeScript processing 60/50160/4
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 14:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Mon, 10 Oct 2016 15:58:04 +0000 (17:58 +0200)
commitb633be9b06e1d67d09537a7109e17af3d9d20f53
treefa1de8a6ee78dd1d6eab343ab3016f60db73449f
parent922e71cca172ea44dcefc14cd3b48ab67087cb25
[FOLLOWUP][FEATURE] Introduce TypeScript processing

This patch add npm update to fix broken travis builds.

Resolves: #77900
Releases: master
Change-Id: I5a3df419f33ec944673f043375eb14350034b1b6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50160
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
.travis.yml