[BUGFIX] Detect TEXT/BLOB changes in schema analyzer 07/51807/10
authorThomas Hohn <thomas@hohn.dk>
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 17:54:21 +0000 (18:54 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 16:51:29 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
commitb62f06256982a2647f18b963f40ff0ca067cdb2b
tree570a002e3ca579358742ed998062f613142a3ca3
parentc2a9726c4efb23d76c084e3319b29f74c14ccdce
[BUGFIX] Detect TEXT/BLOB changes in schema analyzer

Length changes of TEXT/BLOB type are not analyzed by the Doctrine
schema analyzer as only MySQL has different length version of these
fields. Add a custom column comparator that compares the different
fields length on MySQL to properly detect changes in field type.

Resolves: #79722
Releases: master
Change-Id: I2e448dcde02c3fa370496b4920dfad536fbafcd6
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/51807
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/Comparator.php
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/Database/Schema/ConnectionMigrator.php