[TASK] Move evaluation of ADMCMD_noBeUser to workspace hook 86/55886/2
authorBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 11:46:35 +0000 (12:46 +0100)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 17:20:18 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
commitb61679ac7c1d0190f9adaef1a7d9e8bd7cfbb821
tree53229eea27de1b9161840552f62467ac4161bbba
parent85e59b072cfa237739fda34f891ac4d2f27a175b
[TASK] Move evaluation of ADMCMD_noBeUser to workspace hook

The GET parameter "ADMCMD_noBeUser" is handed over to the frontend
when a workspace preview is shown, in comparison to a live version.

In order to render the "live version", the GET parameter "ADMCMD_noBeUser"
is set, and resets BE User permisisons and preview infos.

This can be simplified in the PreviewHook to ensure that the live
version without a Backend User is used.

Resolves: #84032
Releases: master
Change-Id: Iee85717dc8f125ae91e1f046b273b7adf895c576
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/55886
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Tested-by: Mathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Controller/TypoScriptFrontendController.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/Http/RequestHandler.php
typo3/sysext/workspaces/Classes/Hook/PreviewHook.php