[TASK] Streamline Admin Panel 14/52314/9
authorBenjamin Kott <benjamin.kott@wfp2.com>
Sat, 1 Apr 2017 23:14:07 +0000 (01:14 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 04:38:04 +0000 (06:38 +0200)
commitb5f2d280b6fd205e2bbfb70259ffcb2efe6ceae2
tree059fe583eb1079d1ee1dcac7a56636e89703fcad
parentc4e1c6657fe8cab7d33e0591d49ccb67e831d10d
[TASK] Streamline Admin Panel

Resolves: #80639
Releases: master
Change-Id: I81375357f2708c2af89d745013352fd2fda7eb7b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/52314
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/adminpanel.scss
Build/Resources/Public/Sass/component/_icon.scss
typo3/sysext/core/Classes/TimeTracker/TimeTracker.php
typo3/sysext/feedit/Classes/FrontendEditPanel.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/View/AdminPanelView.php
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/Css/adminpanel.css
typo3/sysext/frontend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/AdminPanel.js [deleted file]
typo3/sysext/frontend/Tests/Unit/View/AdminPanelViewTest.php