[BUGFIX] Hide duplicate button if sys_file_meta is edited 30/56430/2
authorGeorg Ringer <georg.ringer@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Mar 2018 12:59:37 +0000 (13:59 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 29 Mar 2018 11:58:44 +0000 (13:58 +0200)
commitb5efa9605ad0304b0883b8304e3b9ae3ea8391e0
treebd1ffdf953b6ae22120397ad297365f3e36dbde4
parent843b813514102eb39a25a49572f02184cb0cdc2e
[BUGFIX] Hide duplicate button if sys_file_meta is edited

Hide the button "duplicate" in the toolbar if meta data of
files is edited.

Resolves: #84270
Releases: master
Change-Id: I72242ddcca6b91627fb061669861afa390dfa818
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/56430
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Guido Schmechel <littlegee@web.de>
Tested-by: Guido Schmechel <littlegee@web.de>
Tested-by: Riccardo De Contardi <erredeco@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Tested-by: Joerg Boesche <typo3@joergboesche.de>
Reviewed-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Tested-by: Tobi Kretschmann <tobi@tobishome.de>
Reviewed-by: Frank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/backend/Classes/Controller/EditDocumentController.php