[BUGFIX] Follow-up: Responsive image rendering, CGL 25/24525/2
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:31:02 +0000 (16:31 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 14:34:46 +0000 (16:34 +0200)
commitb5d5ff9e07218f9d7e4cbca9244fcb5669e0beca
tree795617a864cbba09d973bfbff1f863053f2052c1
parentbb6b77b588d90a10bb88b9f140e3d4352b4911ac
[BUGFIX] Follow-up: Responsive image rendering, CGL

Change-Id: I03bd35c36616bae451e7e21e12858f65d13087e5
Resolves: #49723
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/24525
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
typo3/sysext/frontend/Classes/ContentObject/ContentObjectRenderer.php