[BUGFIX] RTE Remove format: German fieldset legend does not wrap in IE
authorStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 14:30:03 +0000 (10:30 -0400)
committerStanislas Rolland <typo3@sjbr.ca>
Sat, 6 Aug 2011 14:40:35 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commitb5d2ddcb498d053f39196bd8c748bae50f9d628b
tree662059a8308fb89c051b08143df47cc219aab5ba
parent6db6bd5c47da21473401a285305560406429447f
[BUGFIX] RTE Remove format: German fieldset legend does not wrap in IE

Workaround IE bug by floating the legend to the left.

Change-Id: I6cdbca368ad3ccd76d65ede97040c807c7f0fb95
Resolves: #25484
Releases: 4.5, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/4174
Reviewed-by: Stanislas Rolland
Tested-by: Stanislas Rolland
typo3/sysext/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea/skins/default/htmlarea.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/rtehtmlarea/htmlarea.css