[TASK] Remove compatiblity code added for security release 63/50863/3
authorHelmut Hummel <info@helhum.io>
Fri, 2 Dec 2016 22:52:07 +0000 (23:52 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sat, 3 Dec 2016 16:21:17 +0000 (17:21 +0100)
commitb5ca2c1a6e162dae4c82fe524983680c2056ac65
treef98f192a7f6434007d8f291e1dcabc94660cdb8b
parent5c141ec777270b327893bb5d185cffe5fed9878c
[TASK] Remove compatiblity code added for security release

Remove the overhead that was added to avoid BC breaks for
extension code that subclassed the form view helper.

Enough time is now passed so that extensions can adopt their
subclasses so that the security related hidden field is added as well.

These adaptions will then be compatible with all TYPO3 versions
so that this change here is not marked as breaking.

Resolves: #78869
Releases: master
Change-Id: I910bc26cd57b7629e57332fdab3d57032f0c2478
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/50863
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Susanne Moog <susanne.moog@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/FormViewHelper.php