[TASK] Wrong method phpdoc 52/25552/2
authorBernhard Kraft <kraft@webconsulting.at>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:05:31 +0000 (23:05 +0100)
committerPhilipp Gampe <philipp.gampe@typo3.org>
Wed, 20 Nov 2013 22:21:42 +0000 (23:21 +0100)
commitb5b036becfb2dadc9424ab3743e026356a29a66a
tree117caba6d374a3727ba0cd5b615733f899f13d4f
parent82d37f964cfca259d0d7e8e7f177eebd383130ee
[TASK] Wrong method phpdoc

In class "DataHandlerHook" of extension "version" the method
description of "processCmdmap_deleteAction" is just a copy from
the method above.

Change-Id: I280c3a2f364383696a24c5ad47f199cd5e55b560
Resolves: #53820
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/25552
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
typo3/sysext/version/Classes/Hook/DataHandlerHook.php