[BUGFIX] L10n PHP parser stores NULL for unknown key
authorXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 20:03:08 +0000 (22:03 +0200)
committerXavier Perseguers <xavier@typo3.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2012 20:04:52 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commitb597ff941537a2f5dd102f3e63ea353fa552155a
tree8e45fbb9bc8474146edf440fb93a2504f309afa4
parente5f7b5f1ffd855c302b097dde951c8116f2140e8
[BUGFIX] L10n PHP parser stores NULL for unknown key

The PHP parser caches NULL instead of an array when the Backend
language is not available for a given extension using PHP array
localization files (e.g., tscobj with German "de").

This leads to PHP warning when reading the labels as NULL cannot
be used in a foreach statement.

Change-Id: I1678674ecfba71e04c9c13aed44dd7f0aa574cbc
Fixes: #40643
Releases: 6.0, 4.7, 4.6
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/14484
Reviewed-by: Xavier Perseguers
Tested-by: Xavier Perseguers
t3lib/l10n/parser/class.t3lib_l10n_parser_llphp.php