[BUGFIX] Missing argument in ReferenceIntegrity updater 33/28233/2
authorEric Chavaillaz <eric.chavaillaz@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 16:55:35 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <klein.t3@mfc-linz.at>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 22:08:29 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
commitb5770f4cd66babef50978675266ebee502f04913
treeb93799471f5711c36f671ecd1593b94c658b542e
parente84e675b63c3d37aeadd9d006a05c9cd6a149979
[BUGFIX] Missing argument in ReferenceIntegrity updater

When trying to use the upgrade wizards, a fatal error
is thrown because the mandatory where_clause is missing
in a call to exec_SELECTquery.

Resolves: #56737
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I4814b9c2b0b30cea11e81bbf64d94ba8213a07cb
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/28233
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
typo3/sysext/install/Classes/Updates/ReferenceIntegrityUpdateWizard.php