[FEATURE] Make frame sizes in viewpage module configurable 20/23720/8
authorJohannes Feustel <s@feustel.eu>
Mon, 9 Sep 2013 23:08:10 +0000 (01:08 +0200)
committerWouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 10:39:44 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitb546e865d1f1346070aff59454cceb2c1c4a9d8f
treebb9ad8c4b81e12944d0a381bc7ae282de6213ee7
parentf2b91c8e50a4fe62045f125431b48a2aa18f59cd
[FEATURE] Make frame sizes in viewpage module configurable

Available sizes in viewpage module can be configured with Page
TSConfig mod.web_view.previewFrameWidths. Defining a height
property is optional.

Change-Id: I7900959bc76fc2c586307c0fd4200f9665876dd3
Resolves: #51865
Documentation: #52783
Releases: 6.2
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/23720
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/DefaultConfiguration.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Classes/Controller/ViewModuleController.php
typo3/sysext/viewpage/Resources/Public/JavaScript/common.js