[BUGFIX] AbstractDomainObject _cleanProperties is array 14/29814/4
authorRoland Waldner <mostwantedtypo3@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 May 2014 13:57:28 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
committerMarc Bastian Heinrichs <typo3@mbh-software.de>
Sat, 3 May 2014 19:02:49 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
commitb53c14b4f508e8d0832a02a2b923d1d4a6b6f447
tree0cda22e51b9c0a445dc40a6fbc8c6851916b487b
parent360272956484b790ac779a14ed5abdd317b50980
[BUGFIX] AbstractDomainObject _cleanProperties is array

Properly initialize _cleanProperties to array to prevent warnings.

Resolves: #57244
Releases: 6.2
Change-Id: I64f62cbcaf7268740af0e3c51303c49fc343136b
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/29814
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
Reviewed-by: Oliver Klee
Reviewed-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
Tested-by: Marc Bastian Heinrichs
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/DomainObject/AbstractDomainObject.php