[TASK] Update chosen-js 1.8.3 ❯ 1.8.5 77/57177/2
authorFrank Naegler <frank.naegler@typo3.org>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:08:15 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 13:58:35 +0000 (15:58 +0200)
commitb51ce8a178d4960e189c18fec2dc0c8a12ce0558
tree6af42099decf495c2bdd1a35b30dce49730a96f6
parent52f1e444680600234d8a1c7ab69ae133e920ab95
[TASK] Update chosen-js 1.8.3 ❯ 1.8.5

yarn upgrade chosen-js@1.8.5

Resolves: #85221
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ic97a68ead2145183ef3739584af8556b8a6cc139
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/57177
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters <typo3@wouterwolters.nl>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Build/yarn.lock
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Public/JavaScript/chosen.jquery.min.js