[TASK] Update Bootstrap to 5.0.1
authorAndreas Fernandez <a.fernandez@scripting-base.de>
Fri, 14 May 2021 09:34:32 +0000 (11:34 +0200)
committerBenni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Fri, 14 May 2021 14:28:27 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
commitb50d8a7f033b53ec0da81be6bb9700122c087f97
treec063d0db3f726cc8f895a9a25f1178ba1dde48b3
parent169eb06e3a5e823212f1e12df8d85ee243463461
[TASK] Update Bootstrap to 5.0.1

Executed command:

  yarn add "bootstrap@^5.0.1"

Also, some minor coding issues were solved that popped up
with the update.

Resolves: #94138
Releases: master
Change-Id: Ie80eff09efba43cfb9ae60862cb2167b0bc3f12f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/c/Packages/TYPO3.CMS/+/69146
Tested-by: core-ci <typo3@b13.com>
Tested-by: Richard Haeser <richard@richardhaeser.com>
Tested-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Reviewed-by: Richard Haeser <richard@richardhaeser.com>
Reviewed-by: Benni Mack <benni@typo3.org>
Build/Sources/TypeScript/backend/Resources/Public/TypeScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectTreeElement.ts
Build/Sources/TypeScript/backend/Resources/Public/TypeScript/Popover.ts
Build/Sources/TypeScript/backend/Resources/Public/TypeScript/SvgTree.ts
Build/package.json
Build/yarn.lock
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/Css/backend.css
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/FormEngine/Element/SelectTreeElement.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Popover.js
typo3/sysext/backend/Resources/Public/JavaScript/SvgTree.js
typo3/sysext/core/Resources/Public/JavaScript/Contrib/bootstrap/bootstrap.js