[BUGFIX] Date ViewHelper not using configured Timezones
authorAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Sun, 3 Feb 2013 13:11:44 +0000 (14:11 +0100)
committerAnja Leichsenring <aleichsenring@ab-softlab.de>
Wed, 6 Feb 2013 20:25:10 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
commitb5006c26ffd5f1badaf4d58ea6c849e7907e5b4e
tree92e3b92db5e77dee6732cfa0474d4fb9f701046b
parent23592dfc2ea53bebb8230d501957906d01cbb939
[BUGFIX] Date ViewHelper not using configured Timezones

The date viewhelper does not respect the configured timezone.

After the default timezone is set during Bootstrap, it is enough to
retrieve the setting from environment.

Additional a condition tests the proper format of timestamps and adds
the '@' if it is missing.

For the formatted output with '%' strftime function is added, too.

Fixes: #12769, #43363, #9174
Releases: 4.5, 4.6, 4.7, 6.0, 6.1
Change-Id: I782b4ec00537519768335da9ba32822a42108ea1
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/17976
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Anja Leichsenring
Tested-by: Anja Leichsenring
typo3/sysext/fluid/Classes/ViewHelpers/Format/DateViewHelper.php
typo3/sysext/fluid/Tests/Unit/ViewHelpers/Format/DateViewHelperTest.php