[BUGFIX] Fix front end redirect to 1-2-3 installer
authorChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 21:03:05 +0000 (23:03 +0200)
committerSusanne Moog <typo3@susannemoog.de>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 17:02:38 +0000 (19:02 +0200)
commitb4be1840b57c0121ace8ed688e1f82df6716d14b
tree49bd9503ba9fb36d85f096e1a88b8fd6e06e96a9
parent9b9ce42ea4327724234292df8da58b9c89757515
[BUGFIX] Fix front end redirect to 1-2-3 installer

An empty value in the TYPO3_db constant indicates a not configured installation in
the front end. The front end then redirects to 1-2-3 installer.
This broke with change 89732c4a of #27954 because the check for db constant
is done too late.

Change the order of the checks during database connection and
check if the TYPO3_db constant has a value first.

Change-Id: I0a7003d876a747e16552fecf6385b0449de5617a
Resolves: #28185
Related: #27954
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/3316
Reviewed-by: Helmut Hummel
Tested-by: Helmut Hummel
Reviewed-by: Stefan Neufeind
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Tested-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Susanne Moog
Tested-by: Susanne Moog
t3lib/class.t3lib_db.php