[TASK] Use master branch in submodules
authorOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:42:23 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerOliver Hader <oliver@typo3.org>
Tue, 22 Nov 2011 12:43:41 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitb47a28891bcc68d823f5631335723df0a0b46905
tree8b83827da198bf64862af8d18cd56a6efbc14e18
parent93767962c4340f8f5fd31b99655beee6dff3375b
[TASK] Use master branch in submodules

Use master branch in submodules
dbal, extbase, fluid, version, workspaces

Change-Id: Ia0d7a7d6ccd0c43b2f57905a01258d06bc9cfb1a
Resolves: #31989
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/6839
Reviewed-by: Oliver Hader
Tested-by: Oliver Hader
typo3/sysext/dbal
typo3/sysext/extbase
typo3/sysext/fluid
typo3/sysext/version
typo3/sysext/workspaces