[BUGFIX] Store boolean value properly in Install Tool (again) 84/44584/2
authorMathias Schreiber <mathias.schreiber@wmdb.de>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:23:47 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Fri, 6 Nov 2015 16:40:42 +0000 (17:40 +0100)
commitb45a245cc3866fc6adc9c54d61882f7f3bbc6f56
tree6a63e4104b2b59badcc3f6cf7c37cdf1b7834e23
parentbd841ed647a2902be4e373357a622a0d238a0aa7
[BUGFIX] Store boolean value properly in Install Tool (again)

The refactoring moved the hidden field behind the actual
checkbox field, so all booleans got stored as 0

Resolves: #71377
Releases: master
Change-Id: I7cc89ebee419f4f6780f0f125086ee335d9bae7e
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/44584
Reviewed-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Tested-by: Morton Jonuschat <m.jonuschat@mojocode.de>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Fernandez <typo3@scripting-base.de>
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
typo3/sysext/install/Resources/Private/Partials/Action/Tool/AllConfiguration/SubSection.html