[CLEANUP] Add class-imports in Extbase Persistence classes 02/54902/2
authorStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Fri, 1 Dec 2017 08:00:52 +0000 (09:00 +0100)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 00:05:57 +0000 (01:05 +0100)
commitb454ba65a4582a40ae683b8e94c4894c4c488b3c
tree37ff00db873df54cd902bde858ef0657058b4360
parent27733ad679bad35f84efef8721006966d64a5928
[CLEANUP] Add class-imports in Extbase Persistence classes

This cleanup should ease backporting future patches in that area.

Releases: master, 8.7, 7.6
Resolves: #83189
Change-Id: I42b700d2fd17beadc4a9b8e64e500f3d3b93fd1f
Reviewed-on: https://review.typo3.org/54902
Tested-by: TYPO3com <no-reply@typo3.com>
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Storage/Typo3DbQueryParser.php
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Generic/Typo3QuerySettings.php