[+BUGFIX] (Persistence): return correct objectCountByQuery when query
authorMarc Bastian Heinrichs <heinrichs@mbh-web.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2011 15:21:53 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
committerStefan Neufeind <typo3.neufeind@speedpartner.de>
Sun, 26 Jun 2011 23:16:45 +0000 (01:16 +0200)
commitb4375526035acffb44996aa0ff3756ddb9a3b8a4
tree3f8d7ab6db49f9b769038ed9c484ff8469558285
parent61905b2c66718a428ef26fec250f10a61d07315d
[+BUGFIX] (Persistence): return correct objectCountByQuery when query
contains left join and no limit

When using DISTINCT with COUNT, the DISTINCT has to be inside the
COUNT otherwise the DISTINCT works only on the returned single number
of rows with doublets, what has no effect.

Fixes: #13075

Change-Id: Ie2359d593004e012ca71ac5769b8806b43596855
typo3/sysext/extbase/Classes/Persistence/Storage/Typo3DbBackend.php