[TASK] Set X-UA-Compatible to IE=9 for Backend
authorSteffen Gebert <steffen.gebert@typo3.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2011 13:14:11 +0000 (15:14 +0200)
committerTolleiv Nietsch <info@tolleiv.de>
Mon, 27 Feb 2012 07:53:06 +0000 (08:53 +0100)
commitb3fb0bcd0ea907640afffdb761a283e0d519f554
treee5f3709baedc34cf6b0cad8e2f26730abbb14ac8
parentaeba39cedbbd7a1b27e882b8ac0c20c800a40965
[TASK] Set X-UA-Compatible to IE=9 for Backend

To use the rendering engine of IE9 in the Backend of TYPO3, change the
X-UA-Compatible setting from IE=8 to IE=9.

Change-Id: Ieddd6f5bf2b4aa2e47bd98547d79c83c639ddda4
Resolves: #30664
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5632
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein
Reviewed-by: Georg Ringer
Reviewed-by: Jigal van Hemert
Tested-by: Jigal van Hemert
Reviewed-by: Steffen Ritter
Tested-by: Steffen Ritter
typo3/template.php