[TASK] Unify backend: header/section
authorFelix Kopp <felix-source@phorax.com>
Sat, 24 Sep 2011 22:19:50 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerChristian Kuhn <lolli@schwarzbu.ch>
Sat, 28 Jan 2012 11:09:09 +0000 (12:09 +0100)
commitb3dbe46e7dac52c1921f796a5128ad88ef714d53
treed71ca1d4384813394ba8c0d97facf0ab2a9800b7
parent58ced3382693cc8b3b514ada609fcbda74aac4c6
[TASK] Unify backend: header/section

This patch set unifies backend module layouts to use header/section.

Change-Id: Ieccacbfd8c422eafe413f9e0a64d5b7e1e7cd838
Resolves: #30263
Releases: 4.7
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/5305
Reviewed-by: Wouter Wolters
Tested-by: Wouter Wolters
Reviewed-by: Philipp Gampe
Tested-by: Philipp Gampe
Reviewed-by: Christian Kuhn
Tested-by: Christian Kuhn
23 files changed:
typo3/sysext/belog/class.tx_belog_webinfo.php
typo3/sysext/beuser/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/cms/web_info/class.tx_cms_webinfo.php
typo3/sysext/cms/web_info/class.tx_cms_webinfo_lang.php
typo3/sysext/cms/web_info/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/func_wizards/class.tx_funcwizards_webfunc.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/modfunc1/class.tx_indexedsearch_modfunc1.php
typo3/sysext/indexed_search/modfunc2/class.tx_indexedsearch_modfunc2.php
typo3/sysext/info_pagetsconfig/class.tx_infopagetsconfig_webinfo.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/config/index.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/dbint/index.php
typo3/sysext/lowlevel/dbint/locallang.xlf
typo3/sysext/recycler/mod1/index.php
typo3/sysext/reports/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/setup/mod/index.php
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/structure/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/t3skin/stylesheets/visual/main_content.css
typo3/sysext/tsconfig_help/mod1/index.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate/ts/index.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_analyzer/class.tx_tstemplateanalyzer.php
typo3/sysext/tstemplate_info/class.tx_tstemplateinfo.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_crpages/class.tx_wizardcrpages_webfunc_2.php
typo3/sysext/wizard_sortpages/class.tx_wizardsortpages_webfunc_2.php