Revert "[BUGFIX] Change default label for sys_file_references" 76/40476/2
authorMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:01:44 +0000 (23:01 +0200)
committerMarkus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Fri, 19 Jun 2015 21:02:05 +0000 (23:02 +0200)
commitb3d982c0662b4883cfb581f8b079d56ba08cb61b
tree9037bb941152cab5a7589f1af3a0d445216925d4
parent6a7d3a545ff32f24e860ee2d9141852c4a964cb9
Revert "[BUGFIX] Change default label for sys_file_references"

This reverts commit 6a7d3a545ff32f24e860ee2d9141852c4a964cb9.

The original patch breaks the functional tests.

Change-Id: Ief8de9603ee1faf68f763c43b1cb48b72fa80ae1
Releases: master
Reverts: #67303
Reviewed-on: http://review.typo3.org/40476
Reviewed-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
Tested-by: Markus Klein <markus.klein@typo3.org>
typo3/sysext/core/Configuration/TCA/sys_file_reference.php
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/ImportExportXml/pages-and-ttcontent-with-image-but-not-included.xml
typo3/sysext/impexp/Tests/Functional/Fixtures/ImportExportXml/pages-and-ttcontent-with-image.xml